"Ship of Miracles" documentary film by RJ McHatton

Here is a list of the crew of the SS Meredith Victory:

Joseph Blesset, Wiper
John P. Brady, Chief Engineer
Robert H. Clarke, Utility
Russell V. Claus, Messman
Richard C. Coley, Ordinary Seaman
Charles C. Crockett, Oiler
Sidney E. Deel, Assistant Electrician
Andres Diaz, Wiper
Alvar G. Franzon, Third Mate
Major M. Fuller, Steward
Lee Green, Fireman/Watertender
Nathaniel T. Green, Radio Officer
Albert W. Golembeski, Second Mate
Lawrence Hamaker, Jr., Oiler
Edgar L. Hardon, Utility
Morall B. Harper, Electrician
Charles Harris, Able-Bodied Seaman
Leon L. Hayes, Utility
George E. Hirsimaki, First Asst Engineer
Joseph A. Horton, Fireman/Watertender
Lonnie G. Hunter, Able-Bodied Seaman
William R. Jarrett, Able-Bodied Seaman
Kenneth E. Jones, Able-Bodied Seaman
Leon A. Katrobos, Jr., Ordinary Seaman

Alfred W. Kaufhold, Licensed Junior Engineer
James A. Kelsey, Junior Third Assistant Engineer
Leonard P. LaRue, Master

 Robert Lunney, Staff Officer

Herbert W. Lynch, Chief Cook
Patrick H. McDonald, Able-Bodied Seaman
Adrian L. McGregor, Messman
Ira D. Murphy, Deck Utility
Willie Newell, Assistant Cook
Vernice Newsome, Wiper
Nile H. Noble, Third Assistant Engineer
Elmer B. Osmund, Boson
Harding H. Petersen, Second Assistant Engineer
Johnnie Pritchard, Messman
Dino S. Savastio, Chief Mate
Henry J. B. Smith, Junior Third Mate
Merl Smith, Licensed Junior Engineer
Louis A. Sullivan, Fireman/Watertender
Ismall B. Tang, Ordinary Seaman
Noel R. Wilson, Able-Bodied Seaman
Wong T. Win, Second Cook and Baker
Ernest Wingrove, Deck Utility
Steve G. Xenos, Oiler